Introduction

Hi all.

I will be posting here instead of over at http://www.TheCrossAndTheController.com as this is an easier forum for my blog posts.  This blog is specifically about Theology, and I’m leaving video games out of this discussion.  So if you’re interested in what I have to say about theology in general, it will be found here.

Much of the impetus for this blog will be from Twitter and other internet sources.  My hope is that some discussion will take place in the comments below my posts.

It will also be my policy to leave the objects of my objection anonymous unless they wish to identify themselves.  I do not wish to pillory any well meaning person who happens to say something that stirs my ire.  Thus my intent is to simply refer to people anonymously until they identify themselves here.  I also pledge to inform people when they are mentioned here.

Well then…let’s get started.

Joshua Wise

Leave a Reply

